Contact Us

WORLD BIRD SANCTUARY
125 Bald Eagle Ridge Road
Valley Park, MO 63088

Phone: (636) 225-4390 ext. 0
Fax: (636) 861-3240

               

               


Department

General Information(636) 225-4390 ext. 0Mon-Sun 8am-5pm
Executive Offices(636) 861-3225info@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Education/Office of Wildlife Learning:(636) 225-4390education@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Rehabilitation:(636) 861-1392rehab@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Propagation:(636) 861-3260prop@worldbirdsanctuary.org
 
Sponsorship & Development:(636) 225-4390, ext. 102sponsor@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Press Info/Promotions:(636) 225-4390, ext. 102promo@worldbirdsanctuary.org
 
Adopt-A-Bird:(636) 861-3225adopt@worldbirdsanctuary.org
WBS Friends:(636) 861-3225friend@worldbirdsanctuary.org
 
Internships:(636) 861-1392intern@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Volunteers:(636) 225-4390, ext. 103volunteer@worldbirdsanctuary.org

Staff Directory

Walter Crawford Jr.- Executive Director(636) 861-3225wcrawford@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Jeff Meshach - Director(636) 861-3225jmeshach@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Mike Zeloski - Director of Education(636) 224-4390 ext. 104mzeloski@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Marion Ernst - Director of Publications/PR(636) 861-3225mernst@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Roger Holloway - Director of Facilities(636) 861-1392rholloway@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Melissa Moore- Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator(636) 225-4390 ext. 103mmoore@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Catherine Redfern - Director of Development(636) 225-4390 ext. 102credfern@worldbirdsanctuary.org
Callie Plakovic - Outreach Coordinator(636) 225-4390 ext. 101cplakovic@worldbirdsanctuary.org